Skip to content

When Mama Goes Down Cellar…

June 6, 2013

I have a couple disclaimers about this video…:)

1st (excuse me for being vain), my house looks messier in this than it really is (although ill admit that it’s still messy!)…that scattered & strewn about laundry situation in the background had been a mountain of clean clothes that were al in the laundry basket on the couch, awaiting transition upstairs, where they’d be folded and put away. The children in this video are responsible for apparently throwing the clothes about (presumably the 2 younger boys). i have also acquired a new living room set during the weeks since that video was shot; you wouldn’t know it was the same room today (thankfully).

2nd (&more importantly), I am technologically-disabled yet eager to learn. Admittedly, I have much to still learn, & so this post is actually as mis-posted as it appears. It really was meant for my other blog, My 3 Sons: The Next Generation; however, I haven’t figured out how to move it over there without moving everything from June. Rather than waste another hour of my life becoming anymore frustrated by my own inability & risk causing a bigger headache than this has already caused, I’ve decided to keep this post put.

Besides, everyone deserves a good laugh now and then; if my own boys can’t offer one with this, then I don’t know what will! Enjoy the video…..

Life with 3 boys is always interesting….especially when all 3 have personalities that are distinct and unique as are their fingerprints!! But there’s definitely humor among them all!
Enjoy!! šŸ™‚

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

